Administration & Staff

Ronald Simon Ed.D, Owner & Headmaster

(rsimon@randazzoschool.net)

                                               

Diana Fundora, Principal

(dfundora@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Milton, Administrative Assistant

(cmilton@randazzoschool.net)


Mr. Aguiar, I.T. Administrator

(jaguiar@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Brunache, Speech & Language

(gbrunache@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Lemelman, Speech & Language

(alemelman@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Senger, Physical Education & Health

(lsenger@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Italico, Kindergarten/1st Grade

(eitalico@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Roland, 2nd/3rd Grade

(mroland@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Cruz, 4th/5th Grade

(kcruz@randazzoschool.net)


Mr. Tamayo, 8th Grade

(ftamayo@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Ariol, High School

(mariol@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Arrondo, Resource Teacher
(larrondo@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Hrenick, Resource Teacher

(mhrenick@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Singh, Resource Teacher / After School

(lsingh@randazzoschool.net)


Mr. Wallace, Resource Teacher / After School

(rwallace@randazzoschool.net)




Comments