Administration & Staff

Ronald Simon Ed.D, Owner & Headmaster

(rsimon@randazzoschool.net)

                                               

Diana Fundora, Principal

(dfundora@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Singh, Vice Principal, Guidance Counselor & College Preparation

(lsingh@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Engle, Administrative Assistant

(lengle@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Silva, Speech & Language

(ksilva@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Senger, Physical Education, Spanish & Health

(lsenger@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Italico, Kindergarten/Grade

(eitalico@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Roland, 1st/2nd Grade

(mroland@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Garcia, 3rd Grade

(agarcia@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Cruz, 4th/5th Grade

(kcruz@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Christie, 6th Grade

(nchristie@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Walkins, 7th Grade

(bwalkins@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. McBride, 8th Grade

(smcbride@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Ariol, 9th/10th Grade

(mariol@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Arrondo, 11th Grade
(larrondo@randazzoschool.net)


Mr. Tamayo, 12th Grade

(ftamayo@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Crowther Resource Teacher

(acrowther@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Eaton, Resource Teacher

(mnavedo@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Hrenick, Resource Teacher

(mhrenick@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Jackson, Resource Teacher

(cjackson@randazzoschool.net)

Mr. Silverman, Resource Teacher

(dsilverman@randazzoschool.net)


Mr. Thomas, Resource Teacher

(dthomas@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Batista-Santiago, After School

(dbatista@randazzoschool.net)


Ms. Mompremier, After School

(mmompremier@randazzoschool.net)

Mr. Wallace, Resource Teacher / After School

(rwallace@randazzoschool.net)






Comments