Poll‎ > ‎

Our Faculty and Staff

Administration & Staff

                

 Dr. Ronald D. Simon, Headmaster

(rsimon@randazzoschool.net)

                                               

James N. Nolen, Principal

(jnolen@randazzoschool.net)

 

Tom F. Comis, Assistant Principal

(tcomis@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Moseman, (bmoseman@randazzoschool.net)

Guidance Counselor

Resource Teacher Grades K through 12, 1st Grade Reading

7th Grade Language Mechanics

College Preparation for grades 11 and 12

 

Ms. Friedman, (dfriedman@randazzoschool.net)

Speech and Language Pathologist

 

Ms. Middleton, (smiddleton@randazzoschool.net)

Library Sciences/Librarian

 

Ms. Walkins, (bwalkins@randazzoschool.net)

Physical Education for grades K through 12

Spanish for grades 9 through 12

 

Teachers/Staff

Ms. Italico, (eitalico@randazzoschool.net)

Kindergarten and Grade 1

                      

Ms. Wilton, (mwilton@randazzoschool.net)

Grades 1 and 2

 

Ms. Berman, (jberman@randazzoschool.net)

Grade 3

 

Ms Bergerhuff, (rbergerhuff@randazzoschool.net)

 Grades 4 and 5

 

Ms. Brandes, (ibrandes@randazzoschool.net)  

Math grades 6 through 8

Reading grade 7

Elementary Music

             

 

Ms Eden, (jeden@randazzoschool.net)

Science grades 6 through 8

Art grades 6 through 8

ELA grade 8

 

Mr. Noel, (jnoel@randazzoschool.net)

Social Studies for grades 6 through 8,

Journalism for grades 6 through 8,

ELA grade 6 

 

Ms. Wunderlich, (cwunderlich@randazzoschool.net)

Grades 9 through 12 High School Classes

           

 

Comments