The Randazzo Staff

Administration & Staff


Ronald D. Simon Ed.D, Headmaster

(rsimon@randazzoschool.net)

                                               

UPPER SCHOOL


James N. Nolen, Principal

(jnolen@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Thompson, Guidance Counselor, Resource Teacher K -12 and College Preparation for 11 and 12

(fthompson@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Friedman, Speech and Language Pathologist

(dfriedman@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Middleton, Library Sciences/Librarian

(smiddleton@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Walkins, Physical Education K -12

(bwalkins@randazzoschool.net)  

                                   

Ms. Italico, Kindergarten, Character Building K-5

(eitalico@randazzoschool.net)               

 

Ms. Wilton, Grades 1 and 2, Art K-5

(mwilton@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Puia, Grade 3

(tpuia@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Wims, Grades 4 and 5

(twims@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Brandes, Math 6-8, Music K-8

(ibrandes@randazzoschool.net)               

 

Ms Eden, Science 6-8, Art 6-8

(jeden@randazzoschool.net)

 

Mr. Noel, Social Studies 6-8, Journalism 6-8

(jnoel@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Fundora, ELA 6-8, High School English and History

(dfundora@randazzoschool.net)