About Us‎ > ‎Our Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

Administration & Staff

Administration                    

 

Dr. Ronald D. Simon, Headmaster

(rsimon@randazzoschool.net)

                                               

James N. Nolen, Principal

(jnolen@randazzoschool.net)

 

Tom F Comis, Assistant Principal

(tcomis@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Moseman, Guidance Counselor, Resource Teacher Grades K through 12, 1st Grade Reading, 7th Grade Language Mechanics, and College Preparation for grades 11 and 12

(bmoseman@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Friedman, Speech and Language Pathologist

(dfriedman@randazzoschool.net)

 

Teachers/Staff

 

Ms. Middleton, Library Sciences/Librarian

(smiddleton@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Walkins, Physical Education for grades K through 12, and Spanish for grades 9 through 12

(bwalkins@randazzoschool.net)  

                                   

Ms. Italico, Kindergarten and Grade 1

(eitalico@randazzoschool.net)               

 

Ms. Wilton, Grades 1 and 2

(mwilton@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Berman, Grade 3

(jberman@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms Bergerhuff, Grades 4 and 5

(rbergerhuff@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Brandes, Math grades 6 through 8, Reading grade 7, Elementary Music

(ibrandes@randazzoschool.net)               

 

Ms Eden, Science grades 6 through 8, Art grades 6 through 8, ELA grade 8

(jeden@randazzoschool.net)

 

Mr. Noel, Social Studies for grades 6 through 8, Journalism for grades 6 through 8, ELA grade 6          

(jnoel@randazzoschool.net)

 

Ms. Wunderlich, Grades 9 through 12 High School Classes

(cwunderlich@randazzoschool.net)       

 

Comments